Tallinna Õismäe Vene Lütseum

Возьми из мира лучшее и сделай это своим











  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
Расписание
1. tund 08:15 - 09:00
2. tund 09:10 - 09:55
3. tund 10:15 - 11:00
4. tund 11:20 - 12:02
5. tund 12:25 - 13:10
6. tund 13:30 - 14:15
7. tund 14:25 - 15:10
8. tund 15:20 - 16:05
Контакты
Õismäe tee 28, 13512 Tallinn
(+372) 674 - 95 - 51
tovl@tovl.edu.ee
Карта

Специалисты

 

Inna Mištšenko (sotsiaalpedagoog) Inna.Mistsenko@tovl.edu.ee
 
Niina Birina (logopeed) Niina.Birina@tovl.edu.ee
 
Natalja Vassiljeva (huvijuht)
(+372)   6749552
Natalja.Vassiljeva@tovl.edu.ee
 
Natalia Tšesnokova (infojuht) Natalia.Tsesnokova@tovl.edu.ee
 
Semjon Stepanov (tugiisik) Semjon.Stepanov@tovl.edu.ee
   
Nadežda Krasnitskaja
Alevtina.Piskunova
(raamatukoguhoidjad)
Nadezda.Krasnitskaja@tovl.edu.ee
Alevtina.Piskunova@tovl.edu.ee
   
Natalja Jelisejeva (medõde)
 (+372) 56 200 152
Natalja.Jelisejeva@kht.ee