Tallinna Õismäe Vene Lütseum

Возьми из мира лучшее и сделай это своим











  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
Расписание звонков
1. tund 08:00 - 08:45
2. tund 08:55 - 09:40
3. tund 09:50 - 10:35
4. tund 10:45 - 11:30
5. tund 11:40 - 12:25
6. tund 12:35 - 13:20
7. tund 13:30 - 14:15
8. tund 14:25- 15:10
Расписание уроков
Контакты
Registrikood 75019135,
Õismäe tee 28, 13512 Tallinn
(+372) 674 - 95 - 51
tovl@tovl.edu.ee
Карта

Специалисты

 

Inna Mištšenko (sotsiaalpedagoog) Inna.Mistsenko@tovl.edu.ee
 
Niina Birina (logopeed) Niina.Birina@tovl.edu.ee
Olga Odintsova (logopeed) Olga.Odintsova@tovl.edu.ee
 
Natalja Vassiljeva (huvijuht)
(+372)   6749552
Natalja.Vassiljeva@tovl.edu.ee
 
Natalia Tšesnokova (infojuht) Natalia.Tsesnokova@tovl.edu.ee
 
Semjon Stepanov (tugiisik) Semjon.Stepanov@tovl.edu.ee
   
Alevtina.Piskunova
(raamatukoguhoidjad)
Alevtina.Piskunova@tovl.edu.ee
   
Olga Sizõi(medõde) 
 (+372) 56 256 626
Svetlana Zeinalova (medõde)
 (+372) 56 200 152
Olga.Sizoi@kth.ee
Svetlana.Zeinalova@kth.ee